Down with a cold ; ;

So yesterday afternoon I went to Harrisburgh with the hubby to hang out with our friends and work on their wedding invitations. I havent been feeling all that great the past few days but yesterday was the first day that I showed any real signs of being sick:/

Isaac had started being sick on Tuesday but I was hoping against hope that I wont catch anything, but alas…. my antibodies fail me grrr

Other than being sick and extremely spacey, we had an amazingly fun day with our friends and got a lot done towards their invitations. Currently checking plants and choco on FFXI, will be adding the daily chocoblog in abit.❤

Leave a Reply

