VenusBrave – Chocobo Raising Day 23

Hurray!! Venus is now A.O.K!🙂 His injury has completely healed. Gave him a really relaxing day, tomorrow he goes back to carrying packages for 2 days and we’ll see what happens then.

Am going to add in Race other chocobos as his daily activity as well as Regular walk. Today, I raced him before I fed him (I no longer think that affects anything) and he won! They have a new conversation today too! Obtained Key Item: Story of a Happy Chocobo! Then I took him out for a regular walk. Although I am afraid to mess up his regiment, I’ve decided to tell him a story today, the happy chocobo story. I also watched him 2 times.

I fed him 3 vomp carrots as usual, and got him to completely full. Images from the day will be posted later!🙂

Edited to add in images:
VenusBrave Chocobo Raising Day 23 VenusBrave Chocobo Raising Day 23 VenusBrave Chocobo Raising Day 23 VenusBrave Chocobo Raising Day 23 VenusBrave Chocobo Raising Day 23

Leave a Reply

