champions online closed beta

So me and vid were able to score some keys into the Champions Online closed beta (the OB is starting in 2 weeks you can join via preodering). I am not going to be able to play this weekend but my key came today via email and I hope vid can start using it and maybe stream some stuff for us yay! I hope to be able to poke around it sometime this next week using Vid’s key instead.

In the meantime, here are some awesome CBT videos from leakerz.
Follow this link to view all his CO videos: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=A279E71A12122D6C

The following are some I really like, that cape is SMEXY and I want me some giganto booster boots yes pris, and flight battle is also smexy. Will be posting more thoughts after I can find time to play the CBT this week.

Leave a Reply

