Lighting Returns – 13 Days New Trailer

Li'qote

New Final Fantasy XIII race revealed, Li’Qote!! Now with boobs that fall off.

So… a few days ago Vid linked me to the above, Mi’qote Lightning is for real? But it was sooo awesome as a joke trolling between YoshiP and Kitase😡 I wasn’t sure if I wanted to touch on the subject of Lightning Obsession in a certain dev here lol (hey now! I’m not the only one cracking jokes about Lightning waifu) but then this awesome trailer was released… oh my oh my /throws money at Square Enix

Leave a Reply

