#FFXIV A Realm Reborn Beta Test Phase 4 Schedule Announced

Here we go, information flood gates have been lifted. First officer… engage!

Copyright (C) 2010 — 2013 SQUARE ENIX CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved


Beta Test Phase 4 Schedule and Testing Details

Thank you for your participation in the beta test for FINAL FANTASY XIV: A Realm Reborn.
We would like to take this moment to go over both the testing schedule and testing details for Beta Test phase 4.
It also contains various information regarding Beta Test phase 4 so please take a look before you participate in the test.

  • Dates and Times

    Saturday, August 17, 2:00 a.m. to Monday, August 19, 2:00 a.m. (PDT)
    Saturday, August 17, 9:00 a.m. to Monday, August 19, 9:00 a.m. (GMT)

    However, users who fulfill any of the following requirements are eligible to participate starting from Friday, August 16, at 2:00 a.m. (PDT) / 9:00 a.m. (GMT):

    • Played Version 1.0
    • Legacy Campaign members
    • Registered a Beta Test registration code by Tuesday, July 30, 2013 9:59 p.m. (PDT) / Wednesday, July 31, 2013 4:59 a.m. (GMT)
    • Received a PlayStation 3 promotion code in the days before the start of Beta 4 testing

Additional Phase 4 and Early Access details:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s