6 Months of ARR! 08/27/2013 Unboxing FFXIV A Realm Reborn Collector’s Edition

We made this video as a response to the official unboxing video but then…the game launched and I totally forgot about it until now! After making the video I get why people do it, lol it’s pretty fun to share that moment of excitement. It started as a troll project and ended up being a sincere sharing of how excited I was that ARR is finally here and that XIV will rise like a phoenix!

Sharing this now as ARR meets the 6 month mark and going strong, GO GO TEAM XIV! Thank you for giving me a space online where I can de-stress after a long day at work and just hang out doing whatever I want!

6 thoughts on “6 Months of ARR! 08/27/2013 Unboxing FFXIV A Realm Reborn Collector’s Edition

Leave a Reply

